Our Staff

Our Staff

Gaston County Family YMCA Staff

Directory

Sharon Padgett
Chief Executive Officer
spadgett@gastonymca.org
704.810.8599

Kevin Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer
kwilson@gastonymca.org
704.810.8598

Sabra Ibrahim
Executive Administrative Assistant
sibrahim@gastonymca.org
704.874.1212

Molly D'Avria
Executive Director of Youth Development
mdavria@gastonymca.org
704.874.1213

Jessica Woodward
Controller
jwoodward@gastonymca.org
704.874.1217

Emily McGeorge
HR and Accounts Payable Director
emcgeorge@gastonymca.org
704.810.8596

Sarah Shriver
Marketing Director
sshriver@gastonymca.org
704.874.1214

Tara Kirk
Marketing Coordinator
tkirk@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext. 254

Josey Messer
Associate Executive Director
jmesser@gastonymca.org
704.824.1131 Ext. 274

Danny Gathings
Association Sports Director
dgathings@gastonymca.org
704.824.1131  Ext. 129

Ashli Denton
Office Manager
adenton@gastonymca.org
704.824.1131  Ext. 262

Danielle Bradley
Afterschool Director
dbradley@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 277

Mary Moffitt
Executive Director
mmoffitt@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 272

Katie Lank
Associate Executive Director
klank@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 223

Richard Christopher
Facilities Director
rchristopher@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 289

Danny Gathings
Association Sports Director
dgathings@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 129

Taylor Gibson
Youth and Teens Program Director
tgibson@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 271

Danielle Bradley
Afterschool Director
dbradley@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 277

Richard Hamilton
Wellness Director
rhamilton@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 292

Kelly Davis
Business & Program Administrator
kdavis@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 267

Kara Garr
Membership Coordinator
kgarr@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622  Ext. 269

Cheryl Smith
Youth Program Coordinator
stoweprograms@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622

Phillip Werner
Aquatics Director
pwerner@gastonymca.org
704.822.9622

Michelle Bowers
Executive Director
mbowers@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext. 103

Susan Davidson
Associate Executive Director
sdavidson@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext.  226

Bryan Eaves
Property Director
beaves@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext. 112

Danny Gathings
Association Sports Director
dgathings@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext.  129

Cassie Alexander
Afterschool Program Director
calexander@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext. 227

Nicola Dawson
Program Director
ndawson@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622

Candace Hyde
Aquatics Director
chyde@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext.  120

Dominick Ibrahim
Camp, Sports & Teen Director
dibrahim@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext.  263

Danika Reid
Wellness Director
dreid@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext. 143

Jada Cron
Program Registrar
jcron@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext.  114

Jean Lee
Office Administrator
jlee@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext.  132

Cathy Ramsey
Membership Coordinator
cramsey@gastonymca.org
704.830.9622  Ext. 102